top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureD. Lilac

The Right Choice!

The Right Choice Cover Reveal is this week! I know P and Bear have been on the radar since everyone read The Perfect Fit. Originally, I thought it would be funny to have twins fall for a father and son. In the end it was more emotional than funny. I think the best part of P and Bear's love story is that they have a baby and I was able to re-create the labor I wish I would have had. I had horrible back labor and my doctor gave me narcotics, so I don't remember most of my labor. This book also taught me to write what I love and what I know. Plus-size heroines Insta-Love Reverse Age-Gaps Second Chance Romance Inter-Connected Series **These are the kinds of books I like to read, so I plan to continue writing these types of books.

  • TODAY


14 views0 comments
bottom of page